Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the following offices are closed until further notice: Rising Sun (Ohio County) and Batesville (Ripley County). Columbus (Bartholomew County), Lawrenceburg (Dearborn County), Madison (Jefferson County), Seymour (Jackson County), North Vernon (Jennings County), and Greensburg (Decatur County) are currently available by appointment only. We will update this as needed. 


Thursday, June 3, 2021 -  Southeast Indiana Workforce Investment Board meeting at 10 am. This event will be virtual. Contact Amanda Getzendanner ( if you would like the link.